Watch the Trailer for Falcon and Winter Soldier Episode 6, Out Friday

 

The Falcon and Winter Soldier episode 6 is out later in the present day, Friday, on Disney+ and Disney+ Hotstar, and Marvel has launched a 15-second trailer forward of its premiere that provides us a really tiny peek on the closing episode — for this season, and presumably for the Marvel Cinematic Universe sequence altogether.

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier episode 6 trailer is low on precise footage from the ultimate episode. Rather, it is principally made up of photographs from all earlier episodes hooked up to some temporary cutaways of Sam Wilson (Anthony Mackie), Bucky Barnes (Sebastian Stan), and Karli Morgenthau (Erin Kellyman).

“Maybe I made a mistake,” Sam says in the beginning of The Falcon and the Winter Soldier episode 6 trailer, as we’re proven the Captain America protect being put in Washington DC’s Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum from episode 1. “We can’t lose this fight.” Switch to chaos outdoors what appears to be like just like the headquarters for the Global Repatriation Council (GRC), as we get glimpses of Bucky and Flag Smashers chief Karli. Bucky says to Sam in a distinct shot from episode 2: “Steve gave you that shield for a reason.”

Meanwhile, Batroc (Georges St-Pierre) is now working disguised as a Flag Smasher inside GRC. If you may recall, he teamed up with the Flag Smashers in episode 5 on directions from Sharon Carter (Emily VanCamp). The Falcon and the Winter Soldier episode 6 trailer reveals a police van being blown up, alongside a bunch of motion snippets which are borrowed from previous The Falcon and the Winter Soldier episodes. At the tip of the episode 6 trailer, we get a shot from episode 4 as Sam says: “We have to end this now.”

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier episode 6 is out Friday, April 23 at 12am PT/ 8am GMT/ 12:30pm IST/ 5pm AEST on Disney+ and Disney+ Hotstar.